Staffel: 1 | 2

1. Staffel

01Moment of TruthMoment of Truth
02Code of The StreetsCode of The Streets
03Who's Gonna Take The Weight?Who's Gonna Take The Weight?
04Step in the ArenaStep in the Arena
05Just to Get a RepJust to Get a Rep
06Suckas Need BodyguardsSuckas Need Bodyguards
08Blowin' Up the SpotBlowin' Up the Spot
10Take it PersonalTake it Personal
11Now You're MineNow You're Mine
12Soliloquy of ChaosSoliloquy of Chaos
13You Know My SteezYou Know My Steez

2. Staffel

01Soul Brother #1Soul Brother 1
02Straighten It OutStraighten It Out
03Wig OutWig Out
04I Get PhysicalI Get Physical
05All Souled OutAll Souled Out
06The BasementThe Basement
07On And OnOn And On
08If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't RightIf It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Right
09For Pete's SakeFor Pete's Sake
10The Main IngredientThe Main Ingredient
11The CreatorThe Creator
12Can't Front On MeCan't Front On Me
Flagge Deutschland/USA13They Reminisce Over YouThey Reminisce Over You