Wolf's Bane 2015
"Teen Wolf"-Convention in Birmingham

Die "Teen Wolf"-Stars Tyler Posey, Colton Haynes, Dylan Sprayberry, Ian Bohen, JR Bourne, Jill Wagner, Eaddy Mays, Keahu Kahuanui und Gage Golightly waren Mitte Juli 2015 bei der Wolf's Bane-Convention in Birmingham, England, dabei. Werft hier einen Blick in unsere Fotogalerien von dem Event.

Foto: Wolf's Bane 2015 - Copyright: Nicole Oebel
Wolf's Bane 2015
© Nicole Oebel

The photos are ©myFanbase/Nicole Oebel. All Rights Reserved. All images on this website are subject to the copyright of myFanbase. These images may not be reproduced, distributed, modified or reposted to other websites without the express written permission of myFanbase.

Tyler Posey

Colton Haynes

Dylan Sprayberry

JR Bourne, Ian Bohen & Eaddy Mays